![]() |
|
|||
|
FED:
If you rule a runner was obstructed between 2B and 3B you MUST award him at least 3B. If that pushes another runner to the plate so be it. You cannot unring the bell.
__________________
Rich Ives Different does not equate to wrong |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Protection | Always Wright | Baseball | 65 | Tue Aug 25, 2009 04:24pm |
| Eye Protection | outathm | Softball | 18 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 05:40am |
| Head Protection | PFISTO | Baseball | 1 | Wed May 02, 2007 06:46am |
| Obstruction, when judgment is made on protection | Dakota | Softball | 11 | Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:36pm |
| Snapper Protection | don16954 | Football | 7 | Mon Nov 12, 2001 01:09pm |