The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 09, 2012, 10:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 3,236
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrumpiresir View Post
According to OBR, in the case of offensive interference, don't runners return to the last base legally touched at the time of the interference? Shouldn't the runner remain at third?
The base still belonged to R3 so it wasn't legally touched by R2.
__________________
Rich Ives
Different does not equate to wrong
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ASA exam answers ibby135 Softball 1 Mon Oct 06, 2008 09:25am
NFHS Part I Exam Answers???? sndevil99 Basketball 5 Thu Dec 14, 2006 11:08am
2006 Part II exam Test and Answers Rythem1007 Football 1 Wed Aug 30, 2006 08:09am
NCAA Refresher Exam Answers Jeff the Ref Basketball 0 Fri Oct 21, 2005 07:28am
IAABO 2004 Refresher Exam Answers Jeff the Ref Basketball 2 Wed Nov 17, 2004 01:12am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1