![]() |
|
|||
|
Q. Count 2-2. On the pitch, the batter swings, tips the ball and it goes back sharply and just off the catcher’s right thumb and then into his chest protector, where he smothers the ball. The umpire calls the batter out.
A. True Why is this one true? I thought it had to go directly to the catcher's glove. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| ASA exam answers | ibby135 | Softball | 1 | Mon Oct 06, 2008 09:25am |
| NFHS Part I Exam Answers???? | sndevil99 | Basketball | 5 | Thu Dec 14, 2006 11:08am |
| 2006 Part II exam Test and Answers | Rythem1007 | Football | 1 | Wed Aug 30, 2006 08:09am |
| NCAA Refresher Exam Answers | Jeff the Ref | Basketball | 0 | Fri Oct 21, 2005 07:28am |
| IAABO 2004 Refresher Exam Answers | Jeff the Ref | Basketball | 2 | Wed Nov 17, 2004 01:12am |