The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 22, 2003, 09:04pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 252
What would happen if F6, with the ball, touches second base with his foot than touches B2 who is standing on second base and not advancing?(Assume that first base is also occupied) I would think that B2 would be safe at Second since B2 is not forced to third because there is no longer a force.

Greg
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:27am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1