View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 18, 2003, 03:10pm
ref5678 ref5678 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: LeRoy IL
Posts: 278
Send a message via Yahoo to ref5678
speaking fed rule 8-2-7 NOTE:

If two runners are on the same base at the same time and bot are tagged the following runner is declared out. On a force play situation the runner who is forced to advance shall be declared out when tagged on the base or the base to which he is forced is touched by a fielder with possesion of the ball.
__________________
Dylan Ferguson
IHSA Official 52010
Firefighter/Paramedic, B.S.
Reply With Quote