![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
speaking fed rule 8-2-7 NOTE:
If two runners are on the same base at the same time and bot are tagged the following runner is declared out. On a force play situation the runner who is forced to advance shall be declared out when tagged on the base or the base to which he is forced is touched by a fielder with possesion of the ball.
__________________
Dylan Ferguson IHSA Official 52010 Firefighter/Paramedic, B.S. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|