The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 18, 2003, 03:10pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: LeRoy IL
Posts: 278
Send a message via Yahoo to ref5678
speaking fed rule 8-2-7 NOTE:

If two runners are on the same base at the same time and bot are tagged the following runner is declared out. On a force play situation the runner who is forced to advance shall be declared out when tagged on the base or the base to which he is forced is touched by a fielder with possesion of the ball.
__________________
Dylan Ferguson
IHSA Official 52010
Firefighter/Paramedic, B.S.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:35am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1