![]() |
|
|||
I believe the ball stays live until the obstructed runner is tagged out (off base) or the action stops. For example, if the D made a play on the obstructed runner and threw the ball away, he would be entitled to the ensuing award. The ball would not be dead on the play.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Ruling question 3 | zebra5150 | Football | 8 | Mon Sep 19, 2005 10:35am |
NFHS Ruling question 4 | zebra5150 | Football | 3 | Fri Sep 16, 2005 09:13am |
NFHS Question need ruling. Thanks again | zebra5150 | Football | 1 | Tue Aug 16, 2005 06:47am |
NFHS Question need another ruling. | zebra5150 | Football | 6 | Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:32pm |
NFHS Question need ruling | zebra5150 | Football | 5 | Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:47am |