![]() |
|
|||
|
I answered D both times I took the test. If the catcher is in the act of fielding and moving with the purpose of making a legitimate play on the ball you cannot have obstruction. I don't see a difference on a thrown vs batted ball and we protect a fielder while moving to make a play on a batted ball, so how is this different?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA Rule change? - Question #57 NCAA Test | ljudge | Football | 2 | Wed Jun 04, 2008 10:21am |
| NCAA question | voiceoflg | Baseball | 3 | Thu Apr 26, 2007 08:52am |
| NCAA question | ATXCoach | Basketball | 1 | Tue Dec 13, 2005 08:41pm |
| NCAA KCI Question | mikesears | Football | 2 | Sun Nov 23, 2003 05:10pm |
| NCAA Question | barney19 | Lacrosse | 1 | Wed May 29, 2002 06:57am |