![]() |
|
|
|||
??? The ball was never put in play...ie. hit, how could you have a TOP ruling in this situation?? Had F2 come up firing and thrown it away, then yes, R1 to 3B, however by the TOT and attempted play on R3, he had acquired 2B, therefore, he scores.
__________________
Its' not a matter of being right or wrong, it's a matter of working hard to get it right. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Steal after BB | DeRef | Softball | 3 | Wed Jun 25, 2008 08:11pm |
Who's out on steal home?? | tibear | Baseball | 13 | Fri Jun 13, 2008 12:53pm |
Steal of Home | U_of_I_Blue | Baseball | 4 | Fri Jun 24, 2005 01:35pm |
Walking steal. | Roger Greene | Softball | 37 | Thu Sep 04, 2003 08:40am |
Can we steal on foul tip? | sasan14 | Baseball | 4 | Thu Jul 26, 2001 03:30pm |