The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 28, 2009, 10:13pm
DG DG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 4,022
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ump153 View Post
I'm sorry but after rereading the initial post, I see no reference to R3 attempting to score. I can see how one might assume that, but I don't assume.
So you want to believe that F6 cut off F2's throw to 2b and on the return throw (meaning return to F2) B1 interferes, but because it was not said, R3 is not advancing to home. So B1 interferes with F2 receiving the return throw from F6 then with no advancing R3 in this scenario. So what's your ruling on that?
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:07am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1