![]() |
|
|||
|
Can you count to 20?
Quote:
Awesome, all I read is SLAS and I are wrong, others are right 20+ times. I didn't see you post in the OP or your explanation. Do you mind running through the OP and posting it below? I did not intend to revisit the definition, 3.15, 7.08b, 7.09d, and 7.11; but you can. Mr Davies provided a new case play, 5.08. I'm sure you can contribute here. ODH's participation is found in C&T of the game. ODH is base coach, treat as coaching 1B or 3B. ODH holding a bat treated as loose equipment, part of the field. ODH interference was unintentional, treat as NO Interference. ODH is not responsible for interference on errant throw. ODH did not strike the ball. The ball struck him. ODH is allowed to stand 10 to 15 feet from HP, treat ODH as if he is preparing to enter game. ODH is allowed to strike the ball accidentally, strike must NOT be blatant. Educate,, argue, invent, deny and fantasize your way through one post. I'm sure it will be a great explanation.
__________________
SAump
Last edited by SAump; Sun Jul 26, 2009 at 06:40pm. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Suggested CP for a Young Lady Umpire | cruzercapt | Baseball | 19 | Fri Sep 12, 2008 07:50pm |
| Suggested CP for a Young Lady Umpire | cruzercapt | Softball | 7 | Thu Sep 11, 2008 08:57pm |
| Great Reading Material! | ranjo | Basketball | 3 | Wed Feb 15, 2006 07:59pm |
| Suggested FED rule changes | ChuckElias | Basketball | 21 | Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:45pm |
| Suggested reading | buckrog64 | Basketball | 9 | Thu May 26, 2005 02:40pm |