The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 03, 2009, 06:35pm
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Lakeside, California
Posts: 6,724
Let me be crystal clear:

If F6 clearly accidentally knocks a runner who is not even paying attention off the base, then that runner is liable to be called out if tagged. Nobody is disputing this.

If F6 clearly intentionally knocks a runner off the base, the runner is not liable to be called out. Nobody is disputing this.

Argument over.
__________________
Matthew 15:14, 1 Corinthians 1:23-25
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1