![]() |
|
|||
I will play...
R2 scores R1 to 3rd BR to 2nd Ground Rule Double F9 never had control of the ball, so it is not a thrown ball, but still a batted ball. Now don't argue coach. I don't want to eject you. ![]()
__________________
Matthew 15:14, 1 Corinthians 1:23-25 |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Post Script to: "I played pro ball! Did you play pro ball?" | Kevin Finnerty | Baseball | 46 | Sat May 23, 2009 05:58pm |
"Wrong ball" play makes it to Pee-Wee ball | OverAndBack | Football | 32 | Sat Sep 22, 2007 03:00pm |
Legally putting ball in play, dead ball violations | BJ Moose | Baseball | 20 | Tue Aug 26, 2003 10:09am |
Ball Out of Play | tw1ns | Baseball | 5 | Wed Jun 04, 2003 08:42am |
ball out of play ? | Glen G | Softball | 6 | Tue May 20, 2003 11:05am |