![]() |
|
|||
|
Another non sequitur
Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
The JEA discusses the same point (relaxed/unrelaxed). Non-touch implied R2 was inside the circle, and missed plate implied he had left the vicinity. It is a step and a reach if we can't discuss these finer points within the rules or rule differences? Can't I always be right? I can't always be right.
__________________
SAump
Last edited by SAump; Tue Dec 30, 2008 at 07:09pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2009 ASA Biennial UIC Clinic | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 51 | Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:02pm |
| ASA 2009 Code Changes | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 13 | Mon Nov 17, 2008 03:22pm |
| ASA UIC Clinic 2009 | SRW | Softball | 17 | Mon Aug 18, 2008 09:38am |