![]() |
|
|||
|
Yes, this particular set of branches does overhang the field.
I did what you all did and called it a home run. I wanted to wait to see if I could get any "no" judgments and reasoning behind it, but this is good enough. Oh, and don't worry... it's the first thing I bring up during the ground rules at that ballpark now. Is this a judgment call? I cannot find anything in the ruleebooks that discusses something of this nature. Zach
__________________
Zach McCrite Indiana High School Official |
| Bookmarks |
|
|