View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 03, 2002, 10:32am
IndianaUmpRef IndianaUmpRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 23
Send a message via AIM to IndianaUmpRef
Yes, this particular set of branches does overhang the field.

I did what you all did and called it a home run. I wanted to wait to see if I could get any "no" judgments and reasoning behind it, but this is good enough.

Oh, and don't worry... it's the first thing I bring up during the ground rules at that ballpark now.

Is this a judgment call? I cannot find anything in the ruleebooks that discusses something of this nature.

Zach
__________________
Zach McCrite
Indiana High School Official
Reply With Quote