![]() |
|
|||
Fed rule?
Can someone point me to the fed rule or interp on this play? I was overruled on this topic during a mechanics clinic recently and couldn't find anything in the rule or case book to support my argument.
Thanks
__________________
![]() Larry Sansevere SUA, NJFOA & NJWOA |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2nd Base tagged with glove while hole ball in hand | timharris | Baseball | 14 | Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:43pm |
Overrunning 1B | mrm21711 | Baseball | 16 | Fri Jun 22, 2007 01:52pm |
Tagged on a force out | CoachTom | Baseball | 18 | Thu May 31, 2007 11:38am |
Is a Runner that is tagged going to first.. | cshs81 | Baseball | 10 | Wed Apr 18, 2007 09:22pm |
Missed first base and then tagged | GrizzlyUmp14 | Baseball | 33 | Tue Jun 27, 2006 07:45pm |