![]() |
|
|||
|
I think they just have the wrong answer on their answer key.
The noted Case Play is identical to this play (infield fly in effect, ball is bunted and intentionally dropped). The ruling given is dead ball. That also matches the OBR interpretation. I like to break stuff down and get into A=B=C logic, but sometimes the solution to a problem is the simplest explanation. The simplest explanation is that the answer key is wrong. Last edited by BretMan; Wed Jan 30, 2008 at 12:12am. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS test question # 99 | roadking | Basketball | 2 | Sat Nov 17, 2007 06:14pm |
| starting clock question on missed free throw? | roadking | Basketball | 8 | Fri Nov 17, 2006 03:02pm |
| help with a few nfhs test question | roadking | Basketball | 6 | Sun Nov 05, 2006 11:00pm |
| NFHS Rules Test Question 82 | Jerry Baldwin | Basketball | 5 | Sat Oct 26, 2002 02:28am |
| Is This a For Real Question on NFHS Test | whiskers_ump | Softball | 7 | Thu Jan 31, 2002 05:16pm |