![]() |
|
|||
|
I suppose it would be like calling 'that's obstruction' and not awarding bases? My question is, you have to have judged intent in order to call B1 out, but not to verbalize 'that's interference'? Or am I splitting hairs?
__________________
Bob P. ----------------------- We are stewards of baseball. Our customers aren't schools or coaches or conferences. Our customer is the game itself. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| backswing hits catcher | ggk | Baseball | 3 | Tue Jul 04, 2006 08:51am |
| Follow up on ump hit by the bat | fonzzy07 | Baseball | 9 | Wed May 10, 2006 04:17pm |
| Backswing and Legal Delivery - ASA | mcrowder | Softball | 4 | Thu Apr 13, 2006 02:06pm |
| OBS follow-up | SC Ump | Softball | 6 | Wed Mar 22, 2006 06:09pm |
| Catcher's Obstruction on backswing | Bluefoot | Softball | 2 | Sun Jun 13, 2004 10:33am |