![]() |
|
|||
|
Didn't the fact you called "that's interference" commit you to calling B1 out? I think that if you didnt' judge the contact to be intentional then you were correct in your ruling, however you should have given the 'that's nothing' signal.
__________________
Bob P. ----------------------- We are stewards of baseball. Our customers aren't schools or coaches or conferences. Our customer is the game itself. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| backswing hits catcher | ggk | Baseball | 3 | Tue Jul 04, 2006 08:51am |
| Follow up on ump hit by the bat | fonzzy07 | Baseball | 9 | Wed May 10, 2006 04:17pm |
| Backswing and Legal Delivery - ASA | mcrowder | Softball | 4 | Thu Apr 13, 2006 02:06pm |
| OBS follow-up | SC Ump | Softball | 6 | Wed Mar 22, 2006 06:09pm |
| Catcher's Obstruction on backswing | Bluefoot | Softball | 2 | Sun Jun 13, 2004 10:33am |