![]() |
|
|
|||
Not to doubt anyone here but where can I find this in OBR???
It talks about the batter not being able to leave the batter's box once the pitcher is in the set position or starts his windup but where is the rule about the pitcher?? Or is this another "omission" from the rulebook? |
|
|||
Quote:
It's in the PBUC Manual.
__________________
Rich Ives Different does not equate to wrong |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Coach disconcerting pitcher question | TwoDot | Baseball | 14 | Fri May 27, 2005 12:32am |
Pop-up to Pitcher | reed2310 | Softball | 17 | Sun Jun 13, 2004 10:48am |
DH for a non-pitcher | akalsey | Baseball | 17 | Sat Jun 12, 2004 10:43am |
Winning pitcher question | sbfan | Softball | 3 | Mon Apr 05, 2004 11:07am |
Losing Pitcher..scoring question? | Doc 2 | Softball | 10 | Fri Feb 21, 2003 06:21pm |