The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 18, 2007, 02:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 243
Here's what I'm being told, "If the obstruction occurs between 1B and 2B, the runner cannot be called out at 2B!"
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Clarification please PGCougar Baseball 7 Mon Jul 10, 2006 01:02am
Obstruction Rule Clarification/explanation, PLEASE!! 4Beemer Softball 12 Tue Apr 11, 2006 12:53pm
Need a little clarification David B Baseball 22 Mon Apr 26, 2004 10:05am
Obstruction clarification SamNVa Softball 5 Thu Aug 30, 2001 09:18pm
Clarification jackgil Basketball 9 Mon Feb 21, 2000 09:45am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1