The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 08, 2006, 05:57pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 760
When you're right, you're right. TAC did not post regarding this play. I looked at the quote about he, Garth and Bob getting involved and didn't read it fully. Neither TAC nor Garth has posted a reply regarding this play. I don't usually go back and read all of the replies and made a mistake. It is not my first and will certainly not be my last.

As far as the play goes, the call is right on. The batter is out for disrupting the play.
__________________
"You can tell whether a man is clever by his answers.
You can tell whether a man is wise by his questions.
~Naguib Mahfouz
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:01pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1