![]() |
|
|||
![]()
Based on what I read, there is NO interference in the scenario examined here - under Pro rules. So I accept that and bow to your wisdom here. Did I screw up as well for the NFHS rules or is it still interference on the batter - even though there was no intent?
BTW WWTB, what rule were you reading that made you so sure you were right? I bought into your explanation because you seemed so sure. What did you read that let you interpret that the intent did NOT have to be there? [Edited by officialtony on Jan 31st, 2006 at 05:12 PM]
__________________
Tony Smerk OHSAA Certified Class 1 Official Sheffield Lake, Ohio |
Bookmarks |
|
|