![]() |
|
|
|||
Nope
cb asks:
"I thought it was still agreed that a bounced pitch still could not be "caught" for a [swing & miss] 3d strike. That still true?" ---------------------------------------------------------- That is NOT true. Once a foul tip always a foul tip. Even Roder joined this interpretation at the end. Evans was very vocal about the first false ruling. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX I will leave this post here as a testiment to the fact that I cannot read. I missed cb point. Ignore this post. T [Edited by Tim C on Mar 11th, 2005 at 09:32 PM] |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|