![]() |
|
|||
|
Be careful here!
Quote:
But, if as you stated in your original post, he starts with BOTH hands at his side, and then starts movement with both hands, he must continue to the plate - this is covered in 2-28-3a. I have seen pitchers then bring up one hand and a time and I've let that go since this is covered in rule 6. Also 6-2 covers the three positions that the pitcher may use in the windup position. But with both hands if he starts movement, he's committed to pitch. Thanks David [Edited by David B on Jul 25th, 2004 at 03:21 PM] |
| Bookmarks |
|
|