![]() |
|
|||
![]()
thank you all for your help. it appears that I should be referring to an "SPR" not a "courtesy runner".
in any event, does anyone have any insight as to my scenarios with players A, B, C, and D? i recently read a past discussion in this forum that stated that my player B could not qualify as an SPR unless he had "not yet been in the lineup". Don't the words of 7.14 say that--although it doesn't make sense read with the last part of 7.14. What version of the rules can I look at? Are there different ones floating around? anyone want to take a shot at my scenarios and what would be allowed? we're in the tournament now and are trying to get our arms around using a couple of our quick platooning players in and out of the game. Thanks again. Irish
__________________
irish |
Bookmarks |
|
|