The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 11, 2004, 10:28am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 71
I appreciate the comments, much the same as what I heard before. Yet, it is not written that way in the rules. The rules do not say a pitcher must take the field except in the case if he is unannouned.

The rules say the lineup card is what detemines who is the pitcher.

Does anyone know of any rules that say something different?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:26am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1