![]() |
|
|||
Catcher pick-offs/end-of-play
If a catcher throws down a runner on first that, say, took too big a lead, is that counted as a pick-off for the catcher?
This begs the additional question: when does the current play end after a pitch untouched by the bat or batter is caught by the catcher? Thanks |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Illegal pick play? | 9thIsleZebra | Football | 36 | Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:06pm |
Pick off play at 1B | onetime1 | Baseball | 26 | Sun Sep 07, 2014 11:12am |
Play offs? | Terrapins Fan | Basketball | 4 | Sat Jan 26, 2008 11:56am |
Pick Play NFHS | referee20 | Football | 3 | Sun Aug 26, 2007 05:23pm |
Pick play | glt1958 | Football | 12 | Wed Jan 29, 2003 04:53am |