The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 04, 2016, 01:12pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 3,236
Quote:
Originally Posted by BEAREF View Post
If indeed ruled INT the runner would be out. Is that correct?
Yes - but don't even think of calling it on this type of play.
__________________
Rich Ives
Different does not equate to wrong
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
contacting fair ball while in foul ball territory Little Jimmy Softball 20 Thu Jun 19, 2014 01:02pm
Double first call from foul territory on a runner snorman75 Softball 16 Mon May 05, 2008 04:38pm
Caught fly ball in foul territory, then fielder goes out of play Bluefoot Softball 1 Thu Jun 15, 2006 10:23am
Runner Hit In Foul Territory - Deflects Inbounds biznil Baseball 5 Thu May 18, 2006 09:51am
Runner catches throw Carl Childress Baseball 17 Tue Dec 06, 2005 06:29pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:40pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1