![]() |
|
|||
Runners on 1st and 3rd
Fed rules. R1 R3 0 outs, Ground ball to 2B who feeds it to the SS. Field Umpire calls interference on the runner for not going directly into the base. Ruling is runner out at 2B and 1B no throw has been attempted to 1B. The runner on 3B scores must he return to 3B following the play?
Last edited by onetime1; Mon May 13, 2013 at 09:18am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Where do the runners go? | umpire99 | Baseball | 11 | Mon Mar 26, 2007 09:35pm |
ASA SP courtesy runners? | archangel | Softball | 1 | Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:18am |
Two Runners at First | cmcramer | Baseball | 7 | Wed Aug 16, 2006 01:44pm |
Two runners on same base? | fan | Softball | 3 | Thu Apr 27, 2006 07:54pm |
Runners on first and second | rodneyw | Baseball | 6 | Sun Mar 12, 2006 08:05am |