![]() |
|
|||
Correctable Error
In a varsity boys game team A gets fouled and should be in the bonus. The officials do not realize this and the table is no help. Team A coach is trying to get the attention of the officials and table to let them know he should be in the bonus. He finally calls a time out and points out the fact that he should be in the bonus. The officials let him shoot the bonus. Does he get his time out back??
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
correctable error? | welref | Basketball | 39 | Fri Nov 09, 2007 02:26pm |
Correctable Error? | qcumpire | Football | 6 | Wed Nov 07, 2007 09:30am |
Correctable Error???? | mtbabo | Basketball | 10 | Tue Jul 27, 2004 02:33am |
Is this a correctable error? | Jay R | Basketball | 2 | Sun Nov 16, 2003 05:45pm |
Correctable error? | Rev.Ref63 | Basketball | 10 | Fri Nov 07, 2003 08:08am |