![]() |
|
|||
Can anyone explain....
....WHY....the rule is: "there is no team control during a throw-in". There MUST be some reasonable explanation, but it just seems more natural that once the player has the ball.....his team is in control of that ball. Am I missing something obvious, or is this simply an attempt by the rules committee to confuse?
Opinions count ![]()
__________________
my bad, my bad......or was it yours? ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
How to explain | ChampaignBlue | Softball | 26 | Tue Feb 02, 2010 08:34pm |
How Would You Explain This To A Coach? | Zebra06 | Basketball | 24 | Fri Jun 27, 2008 08:06am |
How would you explain use of elbows | rotationslim | Basketball | 3 | Fri Jan 27, 2006 11:39am |
How to explain ASA 8.1.B - D3K? | wadeintothem | Softball | 10 | Mon Apr 25, 2005 10:54am |
Can anyone explain? | williebfree | Basketball | 12 | Thu Dec 05, 2002 07:22pm |