![]() |
|
|||
Travel
Had someone ask me this situation and I couldn't come up with definitive explanation or ruling.
A1 dribbling, fumbles, ball is rolling, he dives for ball gaining possession as he is on the floor. I said no violation as it's an extension of his 'fumble' Tail end of fumble dribble fumble adage? Didn't find answer in 4-44 or 9-4 |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Travel or not? | Johnny Ringo | Basketball | 3 | Mon Nov 24, 2008 07:53pm |
Travel? I don't think so | missinglink | Basketball | 4 | Mon Jan 23, 2006 02:19pm |
travel or not? | yankeesfan | Basketball | 10 | Thu Jan 19, 2006 02:05pm |
travel or not? | johnfox | Basketball | 11 | Mon Jan 16, 2006 12:33pm |
No Travel, Just Kidding Travel Kas v Arz | fletch_irwin_m | Basketball | 49 | Tue Apr 08, 2003 06:23pm |