Thread: Travel
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 31, 2009, 01:08pm
fullor30 fullor30 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,842
Travel

Had someone ask me this situation and I couldn't come up with definitive explanation or ruling.

A1 dribbling, fumbles, ball is rolling, he dives for ball gaining possession as he is on the floor.

I said no violation as it's an extension of his 'fumble'

Tail end of fumble dribble fumble adage?

Didn't find answer in 4-44 or 9-4
Reply With Quote