![]() |
|
|||
|
Play:
Team A 2D/7 @ B-49. Team B holds the Team A WR 2 yards past the LS. Pass goes to this WR where it falls incomplete. Ruling: ???
__________________
Pope Francis |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| off-topic diversion (sidewalk art) | jkjenning | Basketball | 11 | Wed Mar 14, 2007 11:23pm |
| 3rd strike dropped "diversion" when batter/runner is already out | chuck chopper | Softball | 14 | Thu Jul 24, 2003 10:01pm |