![]() |
|
|||
runners changing places after conference
I can't remember which ruleset it is that I read that after a defensive conference when the runners are talking to a coach and then return back to their bases after the conference, but not in the same position they were in, that the coach is restricted to the dugout. Is this ASA or Federation? If it isn't in Federation, what is the penalty if they do this? Please site rule. Dave
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Changing a call... | blindofficial | Baseball | 19 | Fri Mar 02, 2007 11:53am |
Places to buy a new lanyard | mjbofficial | Basketball | 6 | Tue Jan 23, 2007 05:18pm |
Are Things Changing? | tarheelcoach | Basketball | 26 | Thu Dec 14, 2006 09:09am |
Changing a call? | IamMatt | Softball | 3 | Sat Jun 04, 2005 08:56pm |
Places to buy gear | ref18 | Basketball | 17 | Sat Aug 21, 2004 07:20pm |