![]() |
|
|||
Going OOB Question...
A1 dribbles down the middle of the lane where he passes off. He goes out of bounds while the ball is live and in his team's possession. Not forced out. I'd say he's not out for an authorized reason and I have called a turnover on A. Wanting to make sure I'm correct on this and would like to know your situations where/when you wouldn't make this call. Thanks.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |