The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 12, 2004, 01:41pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 16
Question Georgia Tech/Clemson

When Georgia Tech scored the go ahead TD in the fourth quarter last night it appeared after seeing the replay that the GT WR was interfered with. A couple more times through the replay I saw the official signal TD with his flag in his right hand.

Do you throw the flag on a play like that if you know the penalty will be declined by rule?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1