![]() |
|
|||
|
Ball status and the Referee
Official has a heel on the division line and the other foot 2-3 feet inside the front court. Ball hits the official's front foot. Does that give the ball backcourt status, and it's thus a backcourt violation when Team A then touches the ball in the front court?
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| IW and unknown status of ball | Reffing Rev. | Football | 9 | Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:00pm |
| Ball status | Tru_in_Blu | Softball | 18 | Mon Mar 14, 2016 09:15am |
| Question? Ball in flight, same status? | jritchie | Basketball | 4 | Tue Dec 16, 2014 10:10am |
| Referee Status (Crew Cheif) | IREFU2 | Basketball | 6 | Fri Jan 20, 2006 01:21pm |
| Front Court Status of Ball | CanadaRef | Basketball | 4 | Mon Oct 15, 2001 09:02pm |