The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 14, 2020, 02:10pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
Injury with no sub available.

During rebounding action, layer A2 rolls an ankle and coach has to come out on the floor to tend to the player. Team A only had 6 players to begin with, and one player has already fouled out. Team A is out of timeouts. No sub available. Does A2 have to sit out a play until the clock has started and stopped?? Please cite rule to support answer.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
__________________
If you ain't first, you're LAST!!!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
USC, injury jmkupka Softball 22 Fri Jul 04, 2014 08:27am
injury ? loners4me Basketball 22 Sat Feb 12, 2011 09:50am
Injury PP Basketball 9 Wed Dec 17, 2008 11:06pm
Injury? fonzzy07 Basketball 1 Sat Feb 04, 2006 11:30pm
Injury Grant Basketball 5 Tue Nov 23, 2004 11:07am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:00pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1