View Single Post
  #54 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2017, 05:58pm
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by BryanV21 View Post
Now... the play happened in his PCA, and he knew that I had made a bad call. So, going by what you just said, should he have overruled my call?
Probably not unless it's a game-saver.

But you've just made my point, not disproved it.

In the OP, his partner (erroneously) rushed in to overrule him after he correctly ruled no-foul and then a travel. His partner should not have tried to overrule him.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote