
Tue Nov 01, 2016, 11:31am
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 81
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shooter14
Would I be wrong in my game to call a technical on player who shoved, award 2 free throws to any member on the floor, and put the ball in at division line?
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Shooter14:
No, I do not think that is a lot of information for a first year official. I taught the OhioHSAA mandatory new officials' course for ten years and drilled into the new officials that Rule 4 is the most important rule in the book.
MTD, Sr.
|
Am I wrong in the above situation?
|