View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 26, 2016, 02:45pm
Dad Dad is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 849
Quote:
Originally Posted by BEAREF View Post
OK.. so let's say the table buzzed the horn immediately after the basket by B before A inbounded the all. At that time it would have been within the timeframe.

The enforcement would be to shoot the free throws with the lane cleared... resume play at point of interruption with Team A entitled to a throw in on the endline entitled to run the endline.

correct??
Mostly correct. It's not before the ball was in-bounded, but when the official judged the ball to be at the thrower's disposal.
Reply With Quote