View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 09, 2014, 09:00pm
AremRed
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by BryanV21 View Post
Well then, smartguy, why don't you point out in the rule book where it states that a whistle must occur for a foul to be called? You used the argument that an official can't call a foul without having blown his whistle beforehand, so how about you back it up?
The rule book doesn't say that. The mechanics manual does. 2.4.2B-1, page 34 (if you work 2 man), or 3.4.2B-1, page 70 (if you work 3 man).
Reply With Quote