View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 24, 2014, 04:21pm
Rooster Rooster is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 244
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
If it's still moving down, then it hasn't "remained in". I don't really see any conflict here.
Nor do I. But what I was originally asking is:

Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Yes -- it's when the "top" of the ball gets through the bottom of the net.
Where did you get this? Is it in a rule book somewhere or is it a common-sense interpretation? If it's part of a rule I'd like to know which one. If it's a common-sense interpretation, I agree with it.
Reply With Quote