View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 01, 2013, 12:47pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,954
Quote:
Originally Posted by AremRed View Post
Ok guys, do you have a charging foul on white 13? Or do you get the first foul, a push by Black 0? Is this a situation where you call both?
...
If you rule that B1 pushed A1 how would you justify also calling a foul on A1 for subsequent contact?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote