Thread: Rule question
View Single Post
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 21, 2013, 03:21pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,175
Quote:
Originally Posted by seanwestref View Post
In such a case I could call three seconds,
You could call it, but you'd be incorrect, by rule (and by practicality).

The rule requires (a) TC (b) in the FC.

You have (a) during a throw-in, but not (b). The inbounds spot is OOB; it's neither in the FC nor in the BC.
Reply With Quote