Quote:
Originally Posted by jump stop
If he would have gathered while left foot on floor then right foot hits (jumps off right foot) and lands on 2 feet then you have travel.
See topic I started on "Reggie Miller calls travel...."
|
Under NBA rules, that would not be a travel. The player just wouldn't be allowed to pivot after the jump stop.
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.
Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.
|